Friday, November 6, 2009

critical mass 2009 book finalists

CM09: Our Book Award Finalists!
Congratulations to our Book Award Finalists!

Jody Ake

Carl Bower

Alejandro Cartagena

Toni Greaves

Birthe Piontek

Christopher Sims

Each of these artists will be asked to submit a proposal and from those, two books will be selected for publication by photolucida. Once those books are published, they'll be sent to each and every person involved with Critical Mass 2009. Well done! Thanks to all!